Yuki-Onna (the finished piece!)

I have made a few final adjustments to this Yuki-Onna piece I showed y’all a couple of posts back.  I’ve posted a larger image to try and show it better, there are now pale blue snowflakes in the background…I felt that it needed a little more detail but I didn’t want it to be too detailed, so this seemed like a good compromise.  It also fits with the snow setting.

 

Fortunately I have already sold this piece without really even having to try!  Yay!  Heading off to deliver it in an hour or so!  🙂

Published in: on June 13, 2011 at 4:31 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://razsolo.wordpress.com/2011/06/13/yuki-onna-the-finished-piece/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. If this was not already purchased, I would totally buy it.

    It rocks 🙂

    • woohoo, thanks kindly! 😀


Leave a Reply

