BY THE POWERRRR OF GRAYSKULLLL

The Princess of Power and the Master of the Universe!

The Princess of Power and the Master of the Universe!

A sneak preview of a couple of pieces I have done for the Artboy vs Fanboy Comics Exhibition running from June 10-13.

The Masters of the Universe had my favourite fictional universe when I was a kid…I had nearly all of the He-Man figures, and even though I never actually bought any of the She-Ra ones (cause I ain’t a gurl don’tcha know) I loved her cartoon just as much.

Unfortunately time hasn’t really been kind to these old cartoons, but I will always have fond memories of them anyway.

For more on the exhibition, check out artboygallery.com (much thanks to Tamzyn for help with the delivery and framing!)

 


					
Published in: on May 29, 2011 at 2:02 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://razsolo.wordpress.com/2011/05/29/by-the-powerrrr-of-grayskullll/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. great line work, man. i wanna see more.

    • Thanks Robbo, I have just finished a couple more pieces, will put them up as soon as I get ’em framed 🙂


Leave a Reply

