So I probably oughtta start using this thing…

Today I took a bunch of small pieces down to a local gallery/boutique for (hopeful) sale. This is the first time I have actually had my own stuff on sale somewhere, so I am pretty excited about the whole situation!

I also have a couple of commissions waiting in the wings and am working on a He-Man/She-Ra pair of drawings for an exhibition in Melbourne next month. I will post those ones once they’re framed!

Art life is going well at the moment!

Published in: on May 8, 2011 at 8:05 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://razsolo.wordpress.com/2011/05/08/so-i-probably-oughtta-start-using-this-thing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

